Crabbe Memorial Poetry Competition Anthology 1999

The 1999 competition was adjudicated by John Mole and Julian Stannard.

First Prizes

  • Still Life – Rupert Mallin

Second Prize

  • Purgeatory – Jean Keeble

Third Prize

  • A Flicker of Bracken – Robin Maunsell

Commended Poems

  • Bypass – Keith Chandler
  • The Block – Florence Cox
  • The Snare – Martin Green
  • Stained Glass – Jean Keeble
  • The Hare – Gerard Melia
  • Friend at Aldeburgh – Isobel Thrilling
  • Stag – Corinne Moore

Please wait while flipbook is loading. For more related info, FAQs and issues please refer to DearFlip WordPress Flipbook Plugin Help documentation.





Protected by Security by CleanTalk