Suffolk Poetry Society Contacts

PresidentKate Foley
Kate Foley
president@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk
ChairFlo Cox
Florence Cox
chair@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk
Vice ChairBeth Soule
Beth Soule
vicechair@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk
SecretarySue Wallace-Shaddad
Sue Wallace-Shaddad
secretary@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk
TreasurerColin Whyles
Colin Whyles
treasurer@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk
Membership SecretaryDiane Jackman
Diane Jackman
membership@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk
Tel: 01379 642372 for new membership enquiries or
click Membership and print the appropriate form.
12 Rivers Newsletter EditorFran Reader
Fran Reader
editor@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk
Portfolio SecretaryPat Jourdan
Pat Jourdan
portfolio@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk
Publicity OfficerDerek Adams
Derek Adams
publicity@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk
Crabbe Competition Secretary
Rosemary Jones
crabbe@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk
Crabbe Lunch Secretary 
 
crabbelunch@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk
WebmasterColin Whyles
Colin Whyles
webmaster@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk
Twitter 
twitter@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk
Facebook
facebook@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk
Poetry Stanza RepresentativeDerek Adams
Derek Adams
stanza@suffolkpoetrysociety.org.uk