Suffolk Poetry Society Contacts

George Szirtes
ChairBeth Soule
Beth Soule
SecretarySue Wallace-Shaddad
Sue Wallace-Shaddad
TreasurerColin Whyles
Colin Whyles
Membership SecretaryDiane Jackman
Diane Jackman
Tel: 01379 677089 for new membership enquiries or
click Membership and print the appropriate form.
Twelve Rivers / Ripples e-zine EditorFran Reader
Fran Reader
Portfolio SecretaryPat Jourdan
Pat Jourdan
Publicity OfficerDerek Adams
Derek Adams
Crabbe Competition Secretary
Rosemary Jones
Crabbe Lunch Secretary
WebmasterColin Whyles
Colin Whyles
Poetry Stanza RepresentativeDerek Adams
Derek Adams
General TrusteeSue Foster
Sue Foster
General Trustee / Copy EditorLynne Nesbit
Lynne Nesbit
General Trustee
Jacques Groen
Send us a message: